• Zhuhai, China

    28 – 30 October 2016

    (For Team Registration Only)

Motorsport started in Zhuhai when it hosted a race on its street circuit in 1993, racing continued until 1996 when the motor racing circuit was constructed and became China’s first permanent motor race track with Formula One in mind. The circuit which is 4.319km in length with 14 turns, soon became the hotbed of local motorsports with teams from Hong Kong and Macau setting up their bases inside the circuit garages.

  • Fuji, Japan

    2 – 4 December 2016

    (For Team Registration Only)

Fuji Speedway is located at the foot of the Mount Fuji, and is one of the large-scale circuits in Japan. It is a high speed circuit at a length of 4.563km in length with 16 turns and a long straight of 1,100 metres.

  • Buriram, Thailand

    6 – 8 January 2017

    (For Team Registration Only)

Located northeast of Thailand’s capital, Bangkok, the circuit was opened in 2014. This is the first FIA Grade 1 and FIM Grade A circuit in Thailand and is 4.554km in length with 12 turns. Since its opening, it has hosted international championships such as WSBK, WTCC and Super GT. It is also a regular venue for the national Thailand Super Series.

  • Sepang, Malaysia

    20 – 22 January 2017

    (For Team Registration Only)

Situated 85km from the Kuala Lumpur city centre, it is accessible via the modern North-South Expressway, Railway Links and a network of Highways. With a length of 5.543km, the track features 15 turns and 8 straights with access speeds of more than 300km/h. The track allows ample opportunities for overtaking,
to ensure a race full of suspense and thrill.